Edwin Thompson Residential Estate Agency

Estate Agency UK Estate Agents

How can we help?

With over 100 years of experience we work at the heart of our communities throughout Cumbria and The Lake District, Northumberland and the Scottish Borders, providing invaluable residential estate agency and local insight and specialist expert knowledge. Our friendly and professional sales teams actively manage the complete sales process to ensure that we connect you with either the right buyer, or the perfect tenant.

We know that deciding to place your property on the market can be a daunting task, that’s why we are here with you every step of the way, from offering advice on how to achieve the best price for your property, to negotiating the sale.

Contact one of our seven offices today

Our Expertise

Whether you are looking to buy, sell, rent or let a property our experienced team will help deliver the outcome you desire.

Looking to sell?

We understand that selling your home is one of the biggest decisions you’ll ever make. We have the local knowledge and marketing expertise to sell your property effectively and efficiently.

Looking to let?

Our qualified and experienced teams provide a professional service to help maximise rental value and guide you through your legal obligations as a landlord.

 

Make the right connection

Contact one of our seven offices based throughout the North of England
and Scottish Borders. We’re here to help you.

Carlisle

FIFTEEN Rosehill, Montgomery Way Carlisle,
Cumbria, CA1 2RW

Tel: 01228 548385
Fax: 01228 511042
Email: carlisle@edwin-thompson.co.uk

View on map

Berwick-upon-Tweed

44-48 Hide Hill, Berwick-upon-Tweed,
Northumberland, TD15 1AB

Tel: 01289 304432
Fax: 01289 302027
Email: berwick@edwin-thompson.co.uk

View on map

Galashiels

76 Overhaugh Street, Galashiels,
Selkirkshire, TD1 1DP

Tel: 01896 751300
Fax: 01896 758883
Email: galashiels@edwin-thompson.co.uk

View on map

Kendal

97 Strickland Gate,
Kendal, Cumbria LA9 4RA

Tel: 01539 769790
Email: Kendal@edwin-thompson.co.uk

View on map

Keswick

28 St. John’s Street, Keswick,
Cumbria, CA12 5AF

Tel: 017687 72988
Fax: 017687 71949
Email: keswick@edwin-thompson.co.uk

View on map

Newcastle

City Quadrant, Waterloo Square,
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 4DP

Tel: 0191 255 7777
Email: newcastle@edwin-thompson.co.uk

View on map

Windermere

23 Church Street, Windermere,
Cumbria, LA23 1AQ

Tel: 015394 48811
Fax: 015394 48916
Email: windermere@edwin-thompson.co.uk

View on map

Follow along on Instagram