Berwick-upon-Tweed

44-48 Hide Hill, Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland, TD15 1AB

Carlisle

FIFTEEN Rosehill, Montgomery Way Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 2RW

Galashiels

76 Overhaugh Street, Galashiels, Selkirkshire, TD1 1DP

Keswick

28 St. John’s Street, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5AF

Newcastle

City Quadrant, Waterloo Square, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 4DP

Windermere

23 Church Street, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 1AQ

Kendal

Faversham House, 97 Stricklandgate, Kendal LA9 4RA, UK

Contact one of our 7 branches

    Carlisle

    FIFTEEN Rosehill, Montgomery Way Carlisle,
    Cumbria, CA1 2RW

    Tel: 01228 548385 Fax: 01228 511042

    Email: carlisle@edwin-thompson.co.uk

    Berwick-upon-Tweed

    44-48 Hide Hill, Berwick-upon-Tweed,
    Northumberland, TD15 1AB

    Tel: 01289 304432 Fax: 01289 302027

    Email: berwick@edwin-thompson.co.uk

    Galashiels

    76 Overhaugh Street, Galashiels,
    Selkirkshire, TD1 1DP

    Tel: 01896 751300 Fax: 01896 758883

    Email: galashiels@edwin-thompson.co.uk

    Kendal

    97 Strickland Gate,
    Kendal, Cumbria LA9 4RA

    Tel: 01539 769790

    Email: Kendal@edwin-thompson.co.uk

    Keswick

    28 St. John’s Street, Keswick,
    Cumbria, CA12 5AF

    Tel: 017687 72988 Fax: 017687 71949

    Email: keswick@edwin-thompson.co.uk

    Newcastle

    City Quadrant, Waterloo Square,
    Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 4DP

    Tel: 0191 255 7777

    Email: newcastle@edwin-thompson.co.uk

    Windermere

    23 Church Street, Windermere,
    Cumbria, LA23 1AQ

    Tel: 015394 48811 Fax: 015394 48916

    Email: windermere@edwin-thompson.co.uk